Popular Venues

South Carolina Wedding Venues
•Cliffs of Glassy - Greenville, SC | www.cliffsgolf.com
•Charleston Place - Charleston, SC | www.charlestonplace.com
•Commerce Club - Greenville, SC | www.commerce-club.com
•Country Club of Hilton Head - Hilton Head, SC | www.hiltonheadclub.com
•Daufuskie Island Resort - Hilton Head, SC | www.daufuskieresort.com
•Middleton Place - Charleston, SC | www.middletonplace.org
•Piedmont Club - Spartanburg, SC | www.thepiedmontclub.com
•Ryan Nicholas Inn - Simpsonville, SC | www.ryannicholasinn.com
•Speigle Farms - Campobello, SC | http://www.spiegelfarms.com
•The Sanctuary - Kiawah Island, SC | www.thesanctuary.com
•Walker Hall - Spartanburg, SC | http://www.walkerhall.org
•Wickliffe House - Charleston, SC | www.wickliffehouse.com



North Carolina Wedding Venues
•Biltmore Estate - Asheville, NC | www.biltmore.com
•Biltmore Forest Country Club - Asheville, NC | www.biltmoreforestcc.com
•Champion Hills Country Club- Hendersonville, NC | www.championhills.com
•Claxton Farm - Asheville, NC | www.claxtonfarm.net
•Crest Mountain - Asheville, NC | www.thecrestcenter.com
•Grove Park Inn - Asheville, NC | www.groveparkinn.com
•Graylyn Manor - Winston Salem, NC | www.graylyn.com
•Highland Lake Inn - Flat Rock, NC | www.hlinn.com
•Lake Lure Beach Resort - Lake Lure, NC | www.lakeluregolf.com
•The Peninsula Club - Cornelieus, NC | www.thepeninsulaclub.com


Georgia Wedding Venues

•Chateau Elan - Braselton, GA | www.chateauelan.com
•The Georgian Terrace Hotel - Atlanta, GA | www.thegeorgianterrace.com
•Jekyll Island Club - Jekyll Island, GA | www.jekyllclub.com
•Ritz Carlton at Reynolds Plantation - Greensboro, GA | www.ritzcarlton.com